Flat View
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
August 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

School Closed (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm)

Thursday, August 2nd: School Closed. Teacher training day

Friday, August 3rd: School Closed. Teacher planing day

Friday, August 03, 2018

School Closed (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm)

Thursday, August 2nd: School Closed. Teacher training day

Friday, August 3rd: School Closed. Teacher planing day

Meet and greet (Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Friday, August 3rdMeet and greet your teacher at 10:00 am

Monday, August 06, 2018

New School year 2018 - 2019 starts (Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Monday, August 6th: New School year 2018 - 2019 starts.

Thursday, August 09, 2018

VPK Orientation (Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

VPK Orientation will be August 9th from 6:00pm-7:00 pm.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

VPK Starts (Wed. 15 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Wednesday, August 15th: VPK Starts.

Search Calendar